U.S. Prayer Conference Call Joins Prayer Vigil For Pastor Saeed Abedini on Sept. 26th


PersecutionWatchLogo

Persecution Watch, a national prayer conference call who pray specifically for the persecuted church—will join global prayer vigils being held for Pastor Saeed Abedini on the night of September 26th.

For the past 5 years, Blaine Scogin has led this national network of believers faithfully praying for the persecuted Church and the global harvest of souls for the Kingdom of God. The group normally meets via a free call-in service every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday night at 8pm CST. But dedicated in their prayers for our persecuted brothers and sisters, these prayer warriors have been known to meet every night for months at a time—lifting them up as the Lord leads. Often, they host callers from nations other than the United States. And on occasion, they pray with and serve the persecuted by washing their feet in Spirit led prayer.

Persecution Watch is inviting all who cannot leave their homes, or do not live within driving distance to one of the many planned prayer vigil events on Friday, September 26th. This call will be open to all who would like to lift up our brother, Saeed in prayer. In silent prayer or crying out—you’re invited to stay on the call as long as you feel led to do so.

Voice of the Persecuted encourages you to share this information with everyone, so those unable to attend the vigil locations can still participate in the prayer event.

PRAYER VIGIL CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS BELOW
Friday Night, Sept. 26, 2014
Time of call:
9 p.m. Eastern
8 p.m. Central
7 p.m. Mountain
6 p.m. Pacific
Call number…(218).548.8367
Pass code…261475#

For more information about the call-in vigil or to learn more about joining this prayer network for the persecuted Church—contact Persecution Watch at: pwgh007.bs@gmail.com

PersecutionWatchSaeedDigitalPoster2014

Follow VOICE OF THE PERSECUTED on Facebook and Twitter



Categories: Christian persecution, news

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 replies

  1. Reblogged this on The love of God and commented:
    Remember those in prison as if you were there with them…

    Like

Rev. 22:20 'Surely I am coming quickly, Amen. Even so, come Lord Jesus!'

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: